Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ALL ONBOARD ADVENTURE AS

ORG. NO. 924640537TOLVSRØDActive

Planlegge, selge og gjennomføre event, opplevelser, reise, ferie etc i Norge og utlandet.

Employees
33
Revenue
12.1 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Carl 15 gate 19
3150 TOLVSRØD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Aktiviteter utført av utflukts- og eventarrangører(79.121)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 32 → 33

  2. Ansatte: 31 → 32

  3. Kommunale næringsfond · 55,707 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 23, 2020
Registered
Feb 20, 2020
Articles Date
Jan 23, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002020–20256 years
Revenue2025
12.1 m+5.9%
Operating profit2025
−32 k−106.5%
Equity2025
527 k+25.2%
EBITDA2025
682 k−47.8%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue5.3 m NOK9.1 m NOK8.3 m NOK11.4 m NOK12.1 m NOK+5.9%
Operating profit1.6 m NOK1.7 m NOK−331 k NOK496 k NOK−32 k NOK−106.5%
Net profit1.3 m NOK1.3 m NOK−426 k NOK229 k NOK−143 k NOK−162.4%
Equity631 k NOK804 k NOK378 k NOK421 k NOK527 k NOK+25.2%
Total liabilities2 m NOK4 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.5 m NOK+14.1%
Operating margin30.5%18.9%-4.0%4.4%-0.3%−106.1%
Equity ratio24.3%16.9%11.0%12.1%13.1%+8.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
6 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
55,707 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond55,707 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

55,707 NOK

GrantsFeb 16, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Feb 16, 2022–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 32 → 33

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 31 → 32

Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 55,707 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools