Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIS GARDEN AS

ORG. NO. 923615121ARENDALActive

Restaurant, serverer mat og drikke.

Revenue
1.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-140k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kystveien 244
4841 ARENDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Godkjente årsregnskap

  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 27,054 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 42,351 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 37,306 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 15, 2019
Registered
Oct 16, 2019
Articles Date
Sep 15, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
1.6 m+564.1%
Operating profit2025
−140 k+9.1%
Equity2025
−607 k−29.4%
EBITDA2025
−107 k+15.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue1.7 m NOK1 m NOK534 k NOK245 k NOK1.6 m NOK+564.1%
Operating profit30 k NOK−252 k NOK−43 k NOK−154 k NOK−140 k NOK+9.1%
Net profit29 k NOK−253 k NOK−43 k NOK−154 k NOK−138 k NOK+10.4%
Equity−19 k NOK−272 k NOK−315 k NOK−469 k NOK−607 k NOK−29.4%
Total liabilities587 k NOK450 k NOK436 k NOK570 k NOK1.6 m NOK+186.5%
Operating margin1.8%-24.2%-8.1%-62.9%-8.6%+86.3%
Equity ratio-3.3%-152.8%-260.3%-464.4%-59.2%+87.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
4
Latest inspection
Jul 11, 2025
Smiley 1
  • Krøgenes Sushi & Wok

    Kystveien 244, 4841 ARENDALLIS GARDEN AS

    Smiley

    Jul 11, 2025

    4 recorded inspections

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
122,974 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)122,974 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

27,054 NOK

GrantsSep 21, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

42,351 NOK

GrantsJun 14, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

37,306 NOK

GrantsMar 19, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Mar 19, 2021–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 27,054 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 42,351 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 37,306 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools