Kommunale næringsfond
Grantor not stated
Source award
41,619 NOK
GrantsMay 31, 2022
Search for a command to run...
Drift av restaurant/bar.
Ansatte: 14 → 12
Ansatte: 11 → 14
Ansatte: 10 → 11
Ansatte: 8 → 10
Kommunale næringsfond · 41,619 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2.7 m NOK | 3.5 m NOK | 4.1 m NOK | 4.5 m NOK | 6.5 m NOK | +44.4% | |
| Operating profit | 280 k NOK | −70 k NOK | 76 k NOK | −129 k NOK | 408 k NOK | +416.3% | |
| Net profit | 243 k NOK | −106 k NOK | 16 k NOK | −129 k NOK | 323 k NOK | +350.4% | |
| Equity | 196 k NOK | 90 k NOK | 106 k NOK | −23 k NOK | 300 k NOK | +1404.3% | |
| Total liabilities | 332 k NOK | 362 k NOK | 347 k NOK | 439 k NOK | 619 k NOK | +41.0% | |
| Operating margin | 10.4% | -2.0% | 1.8% | -2.9% | 6.3% | +319.0% | |
| Equity ratio | 37.1% | 19.9% | 23.4% | -5.5% | 32.6% | +690.4% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders
Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).
EFF EFF
Fredensborgveien 22A, 0177 OSLOEFF EFF AS
Aug 23, 2022
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2022 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
41,619 NOK
GrantsMay 31, 2022
Grantor not stated
Source award
17,732 NOK
GrantsMay 2, 2022
Grantor not stated
Source award
20,421 NOK
GrantsApr 29, 2022
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 14 → 12
Ansatte: 11 → 14
Ansatte: 10 → 11
Ansatte: 8 → 10
Kommunale næringsfond · 41,619 NOK
Grant · Award date: