Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

I SERVICES AS

ORG. NO. 922411662SUNNDALSØRAActive

Bensinstasjon, betjent.

Employees
14
Revenue
9 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Sunndalsvegen 10
6600 SUNNDALSØRA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med drivstoff, brensel og beslektede produkter(46.810)+ Detaljhandel med drivstoff til motorvogner
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ny Revisor: NORDENFJELDSKE REVISJON AS

  2. Revisor

  3. Ansatte: 16 → 14

  4. Regionalstøtte · 7,948.99 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Ansatte: 15 → 16

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 24, 2019
Registered
Mar 25, 2019
Articles Date
Jan 17, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
9 m+247.7%
Operating profit2025
−194 k−182.6%
Equity2025
390 k−40.7%
EBITDA2025
232 k−42.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.9 m NOK4.9 m NOK3.5 m NOK2.6 m NOK9 m NOK+247.7%
Operating profit380 k NOK157 k NOK149 k NOK235 k NOK−194 k NOK−182.6%
Net profit282 k NOK74 k NOK5 k NOK101 k NOK−297 k NOK−394.1%
Equity478 k NOK552 k NOK557 k NOK658 k NOK390 k NOK−40.7%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.9 m NOK+93.6%
Operating margin9.9%3.2%4.3%9.1%-2.2%−123.7%
Equity ratio19.9%24.0%27.5%30.6%11.9%−61.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
SHOAIB ANJUM(1981)(100%)
Chair
5 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
36,394 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)36,394 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,027 NOK

GrantsMar 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,949 NOK

GrantsMar 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,418 NOK

GrantsMar 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Jul 15, 2026–Sep 11, 2026
leadership

Ny Revisor: NORDENFJELDSKE REVISJON AS

registry

Revisor

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 16 → 14

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,948.99 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 16

Tools