Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FOLKVORD GÅRD AS

ORG. NO. 922285586SANDNESActive

Restaurant. Gardsutsalg. Butikksalg av frukt og grønnsaker og egenproduserte bakverk. Salg av interiørartikler. Kafè. Konferansevirksomhet.

Employees
8
Revenue
3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Heigreveien 80
4312 SANDNES
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 12 → 8

  2. Kommunale næringsfond · 378,400 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kommunale næringsfond · 50,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 171,363 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,857 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 21, 2018
Registered
Feb 25, 2019
Articles Date
Sep 1, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
3 m−6.4%
Operating profit2025
457 k+251.5%
Equity2025
958 k+61.6%
EBITDA2025
514 k+264.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue5 m NOK4.5 m NOK3.6 m NOK3.2 m NOK3 m NOK−6.4%
Operating profit475 k NOK−346 k NOK255 k NOK130 k NOK457 k NOK+251.5%
Net profit370 k NOK−343 k NOK219 k NOK125 k NOK365 k NOK+192.0%
Equity593 k NOK249 k NOK468 k NOK593 k NOK958 k NOK+61.6%
Total liabilities871 k NOK813 k NOK835 k NOK591 k NOK516 k NOK−12.7%
Operating margin9.4%-7.6%7.1%4.0%15.2%+275.4%
Equity ratio40.5%23.4%35.9%50.0%65.0%+29.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
SILVIA SKRETTING(1976)(50%)
Board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
378,400 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond378,400 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

378,400 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 8

Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 378,400 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 50,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 171,363 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,857 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools