NFU KLEPP LOKALLAG
ORG. NO. 922228043SANDNESActive
Gir informasjon og påvirkning av administrative og politiske beslutninger i kommunen. Vi har møteaktivitet for medlemmer med informasjon og diskusjon om aktuelle problemstillinger. Før valget skal vi ha stand for informasjon/påvirkning av kandidater.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 6
Structure
- Chair
- Rune Handegard
- Board seats
- 6
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- February 27, 1979
- Registered
- Aug 30, 2019
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2020–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,161.23 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,982.65 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,348 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,893.35 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,985 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,654.39 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,234 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,643.42 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,799.8 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 830 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,691.84 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Total 7,629.8 NOK
- 2023: Total 7,888.39 NOK
- 2024: Total 8,878.35 NOK
- 2025: Total 9,330.65 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Rune Handegard(1964)
Perly Cecilie Svarstad(2001)
Board member
3 other rolesHaldis Noraberg(1981)
Bjørn Roar Vagle(1978)
RUNE LYGREN(1968)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
NFU Klepp Lokallag, CO/Rune Handegard, Kolbeinshaugen 10
4318 SANDNES
Phone
Email