Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FRIDTJOF FREYJA AS

ORG. NO. 922218315OSLOActive

Butikk handel av varer innenfor gull- og sølvvarer, smykker og varer av krystall og edelsten, samt det som naturlig hører inn under dette.

Revenue
2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-694k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Fridtjof Nansens plass 9
0160 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med ur, klokker og smykker(47.770)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 4,800 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 9, 2019
Registered
Feb 15, 2019
Articles Date
Jul 24, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
2 m+36.1%
Operating profit2025
−694 k−77.5%
Equity2025
−541 k−239.8%
EBITDA2025
−687 k−82.2%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue2.2 m NOK128 k NOK398 k NOK1.5 m NOK2 m NOK+36.1%
Operating profit5 k NOK−1.4 m NOK−1.1 m NOK−391 k NOK−694 k NOK−77.5%
Net profit2 k NOK−1.4 m NOK−789 k NOK290 k NOK−1 m NOK−449.0%
Equity45 k NOK−1.3 m NOK−1.1 m NOK387 k NOK−541 k NOK−239.8%
Total liabilities3.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK6.2 m NOK7.9 m NOK8.7 m NOK+9.8%
Operating margin0.2%-1084.4%-270.1%-26.2%-34.1%−30.4%
Equity ratio1.3%-34.1%-22.1%4.7%-6.6%−242.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
4,800 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering4,800 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

4,800 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 18, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 4,800 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools