Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VALDRES ØYEKLINIKK AS

ORG. NO. 921962649ØYEActive

Øyelegekontor i Valdres.

Revenue
5.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
2 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Kristoffer Ommundsen, Lundevegen 1B
2977 ØYE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Spesialiserte legetjenester, unntatt psykiatriske legetjenester(86.221)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 16,662.52 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 14,766.18 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 14,639.88 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 14,635.26 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 10, 2018
Registered
Dec 19, 2018
Articles Date
Dec 10, 2018
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
5.7 m+5.6%
Operating profit2025
2 m−12.4%
Equity2025
5.9 m+5.6%
EBITDA2025
2.2 m−10.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue4.4 m NOK4.7 m NOK5 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.7 m NOK+5.6%
Operating profit1.9 m NOK2 m NOK2.4 m NOK2.3 m NOK2 m NOK−12.4%
Net profit1.4 m NOK1.3 m NOK2.5 m NOK3.6 m NOK713 k NOK−80.3%
Equity491 k NOK798 k NOK2.3 m NOK5.5 m NOK5.9 m NOK+5.6%
Total liabilities3.4 m NOK3.3 m NOK3.1 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.4 m NOK+3.9%
Operating margin42.8%43.1%47.1%42.0%34.8%−17.0%
Equity ratio12.5%19.7%42.6%70.4%70.7%+0.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
34,363 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering20,740 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)13,623 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,740 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,623 NOK

GrantsJun 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Haugenegården, Valdresvegen 3C
2900 FAGERNES

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 16,662.52 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,766.18 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,639.88 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,635.26 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools