Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

K.M. BYGG AS

ORG. NO. 921682166OSActive

Tømrertjenester innen nybygg og rehabilitering. Selskapet kan også kjøpe, utvikle, leie ut og selge eiendom. Selskapet har ansatte.

Revenue
3.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
841k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Mardalsrenen 54
5208 OS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Oppføring av bygninger(41.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 23,609 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 28, 2018
Registered
Nov 7, 2018
Articles Date
Sep 28, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
3.6 m+9.0%
Operating profit2025
841 k+43.5%
Equity2025
6.8 m+15.8%
EBITDA2025
841 k+43.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.6 m NOK4 m NOK4.4 m NOK3.3 m NOK3.6 m NOK+9.0%
Operating profit1.2 m NOK1.1 m NOK798 k NOK586 k NOK841 k NOK+43.5%
Net profit1.5 m NOK768 k NOK796 k NOK742 k NOK934 k NOK+25.9%
Equity3.6 m NOK4.4 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.9 m NOK6.8 m NOK+15.8%
Total liabilities1.3 m NOK708 k NOK872 k NOK820 k NOK814 k NOK−0.7%
Operating margin32.2%26.3%18.1%17.8%23.5%+31.6%
Equity ratio73.4%86.0%85.5%87.8%89.4%+1.8%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
23,609 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering23,609 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,609 NOK

GrantsJun 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 30, 2020–Sep 22, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 23,609 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools