Landbrukstilskudd
Grantor not stated
Source award
1,000,000 NOK
GrantsApr 7, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Investeringsvirksomhet og andre produkter/tjenester som naturlig hører sammen med dette, herunder kjøp og salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.
Ansatte: 8 → 9
Regionalstøtte · 16,694.17 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 19,739.01 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 11,570.66 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 15,073.4 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3.1 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 5 m NOK | 5.3 m NOK | 4.7 m NOK | −11.9% | |
| Operating profit | 93 k NOK | 76 k NOK | −126 k NOK | −80 k NOK | 52 k NOK | +165.0% | |
| Net profit | 72 k NOK | 20 k NOK | −181 k NOK | −179 k NOK | −12 k NOK | +93.3% | |
| Equity | 357 k NOK | 377 k NOK | 196 k NOK | 17 k NOK | 5 k NOK | −70.6% | |
| Total liabilities | 844 k NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 3.6 m NOK | 2 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | +16.1% | |
| Operating margin | 3.0% | 3.3% | -2.5% | -1.5% | 1.1% | +173.8% | |
| Equity ratio | 29.7% | 24.3% | 5.1% | 0.8% | 0.2% | −74.5% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).
Piltingsrud gard - Restauranten
Austside 1521, 2937 BEGNAPILTINGSRUD GARD AS
Feb 21, 2022
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Innovasjon Norge
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
1,000,000 NOK
GrantsApr 7, 2020
Grantor: Innovasjon Norge
Source award
1,000,000 NOK
GrantsApr 7, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 8 → 9
Regionalstøtte · 16,694.17 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 19,739.01 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 11,570.66 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Regionalstøtte · 15,073.4 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date: