Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KLOMSTEIN GÅRD KRISTIAN SVEEN

ORG. NO. 920671896BIRIActive

Jordbruksvirksomhet med kjøtt- og tømmerproduksjon. Kjøttproduksjon i form av storfe (ammekyr og okser) og oppdrett av hjort i eget anlegg. Storfe leveres til slakt gjennom avtale med slakteri. Hjort avlives og slaktes lokalt, på godkjent viltslakteri og distribueres gjennom lokale kanaler og egne avtaler. Salg av tømmer fra egen skog. Tømmerdrift vha entreprenør/skogselskap.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Klomsteinrovegen 721
2836 BIRI
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Oppdrett av annet storfe til kjøttproduksjon og sædproduksjon(01.420)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Apr 3, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
416,269 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd416,269 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

416,269 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools