Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RØSVATN PISTOLKLUBB

ORG. NO. 920345956TROFORSActive

Arrangerer treninger og sikkerhetskurs for pistolskyting.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
6
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Pål Andre Gluggvasshaug, Lavollvegen 12
8684 TROFORS
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
May 30, 1990
Registered
Mar 7, 2018
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,060.32 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,473.84 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,369 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,433.59 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,285 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,287.76 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,807.89 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,441.57 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,594.01 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,141.21 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2024: Total 10,718.59 NOK
  12. 2025: Total 13,842.84 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Jon Farbu(1966)
Chair
Board member
Board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Pål Andre Gluggvasshaug, Lavollvegen 12
8684 TROFORS

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Apr 14, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: TROFORS

Tools