Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)
Grantor not stated
Source award
10,475 NOK
GrantsJun 15, 2021
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of December 18, 2025.
Forretningsadresse
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 7,758 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 10,475 NOK
Grant · Award date:
No financial statements available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2021 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
10,475 NOK
GrantsJun 15, 2021
Grantor not stated
Source award
7,758 NOK
GrantsJun 15, 2021
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Postboks 3609 Guleng
9278 TROMSØ
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Forretningsadresse