NKF-PKV
Grantor not stated
Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
91,000 NOK
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
Search for a command to run...
Film og videoutgivelse: produsere dokumentarfilm. Journalist.
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
91,000 NOK
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.