Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MØRKVED SPORTSKLUBB

ORG. NO. 918032894BODØActive

Drift av fotballklubb for barn og unge.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
10
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

c/o Bjørnar Eggen, Brækkahaugen 18
8020 BODØ
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
10
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
November 3, 2016
Registered
Nov 10, 2016
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2017–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 62,947.62 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 68,265.27 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 96,192 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 76,569 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 63,592.27 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 65,933 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 68,370 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 47,995.61 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 46,347 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 29,701 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 51,044.26 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 27,929 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,400 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,915.1 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,536 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 20,565 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 44,421.21 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 15,638.91 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,253.9 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,230.96 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,460.56 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2019: Total 55,892.81 NOK
  23. 2021: Total 72,016.1 NOK
  24. 2022: Total 104,373.26 NOK
  25. 2023: Total 124,043.61 NOK
  26. 2024: Total 197,895.27 NOK
  27. 2025: Total 241,026.27 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

How Companybook understands MØRKVED SPORTSKLUBB

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Bjørnar Eggen, Brækkahaugen 18
8020 BODØ

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
May 21, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: Telefon

Tools