Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RAILCOMPLETE AS

ORG. NO. 916118503LYSAKERActive

Utvikling, kjøp, drift, vedlikehold og salg av datasystemer.

Employees
8
Revenue
8.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Fornebuveien 33
1366 LYSAKER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 6 → 8

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Ny Revisor: CROWE PARTNER REVISJON AS

  4. Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000069

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000069

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 25, 2015
Registered
Oct 29, 2015
Articles Date
Jul 17, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 128,1452015–202511 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
8.3 m+44.9%
Operating profit2025
2 m+692.7%
Equity2025
3.7 m+33.4%
EBITDA2025
2.1 m+744.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue3.7 m NOK3.9 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.7 m NOK8.3 m NOK+44.9%
Operating profit182 k NOK−1 m NOK−746 k NOK−344 k NOK2 m NOK+692.7%
Net profit9 k NOK−976 k NOK−522 k NOK−102 k NOK2.3 m NOK+2383.3%
Equity4.4 m NOK3.4 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.7 m NOK+33.4%
Total liabilities536 k NOK833 k NOK7 m NOK1.2 m NOK2.3 m NOK+87.1%
Operating margin4.9%-26.4%-14.4%-6.0%24.7%+509.2%
Equity ratio89.1%80.3%29.1%69.1%61.4%−11.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (18)

Showing 1–18 of 18 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000069Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2019Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
May 31, 2018–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 8

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

leadership

Ny Revisor: CROWE PARTNER REVISJON AS

Public support

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools