Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FUTURE WELL CONTROL AS

ORG. NO. 916024398KRISTIANSAND SActive

Drive målrettet forskning og utvikling innen borerelatert virksomhet innen for olje og gas bransjen. Bedriften skal gjennom samarbeid med oljeselskaper og andre aktører i bransjen søke nye innovative løsninger på kjente og ukjente utfordringer.

Revenue
2.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
379k NOK2025

Company information

Tordenskjolds gate 9
4612 KRISTIANSAND S
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Forskning og eksperimentell utvikling innenfor naturvitenskap og teknikk(72.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
See all (5) →

Latest events

  1. Oppstartstilskudd · 750,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompetanseprogrammer · 31,500 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Ekstraordinære tiltak · 31,500 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  4. Ekstraordinære tiltak · 750,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  5. Klynger og nettverk · 100,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 23, 2015
Registered
Oct 5, 2015
Articles Date
Oct 29, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 200,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
2.6 m+16.6%
Operating profit2025
379 k+38.3%
Equity2025
1.1 m+52.5%
EBITDA2025
379 k+38.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue499 k NOK1.7 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.6 m NOK+16.6%
Operating profit4 k NOK345 k NOK413 k NOK274 k NOK379 k NOK+38.3%
Net profit4 k NOK269 k NOK320 k NOK213 k NOK351 k NOK+64.8%
Equity779 k NOK571 k NOK692 k NOK705 k NOK1.1 m NOK+52.5%
Total liabilities129 k NOK723 k NOK652 k NOK819 k NOK829 k NOK+1.2%
Operating margin0.8%20.1%20.3%12.3%14.6%+18.7%
Equity ratio85.8%44.1%51.5%46.3%56.5%+22.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
DAG VAVIK(1963)(76.1%)
Chair
3 other roles
Board member
8 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (5)

Showing 1–5 of 5 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
781,500 NOK
2 registered records
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
781,500 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Oppstartstilskudd750,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompetanseprogrammer31,500 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Ekstraordinære tiltak781,500 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Oppstartstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

750,000 NOK

GrantsSep 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Ekstraordinære tiltak

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

750,000 NOK

GrantsSep 18, 2020

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Kompetanseprogrammer

Grantor not stated

Source award

31,500 NOK

GrantsSep 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 1527
4688 KRISTIANSAND S

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jul 22, 2019–Sep 18, 2020
Public support
Public support

Klynger og nettverk · 100,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools