Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LOFOTEN BLUE HARVEST AS

ORG. NO. 915478948SVOLVÆRActive

Produksjon av tang og tare i hav- og kystbasert kultur.

Revenue
644k NOK2025
Operating profit
-1.8 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

c/o Bent Eriksen AS, 6. etg., Torget 21
8300 SVOLVÆR
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Fiske og fangst i sjø(03.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 9,038.16 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 11,610.03 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 9,030.69 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 8,612.82 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 9,030.51 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 25, 2015
Registered
Jun 15, 2015
Articles Date
Feb 6, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 230,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
644 k−6.3%
Operating profit2025
−1.8 m+33.0%
Equity2025
2.4 m+9.7%
EBITDA2025
−1.4 m+38.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue546 k NOK435 k NOK133 k NOK687 k NOK644 k NOK−6.3%
Operating profit−3.4 m NOK−2.2 m NOK−2.9 m NOK−2.7 m NOK−1.8 m NOK+33.0%
Net profit−3.4 m NOK−2.2 m NOK−2.9 m NOK−2.7 m NOK−1.8 m NOK+33.1%
Equity952 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.8 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.4 m NOK+9.7%
Total liabilities9.1 m NOK6.7 m NOK7.2 m NOK7.2 m NOK5.6 m NOK−22.9%
Operating margin-625.5%-508.7%-2182.0%-392.0%-280.0%+28.6%
Equity ratio9.5%15.7%20.4%23.0%29.8%+29.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
NIKOLAI BUER(1977)(4.9%)
Board member
7 other roles
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (2)

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
250,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
250,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Bioøkonomi250,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Innovasjonstilskudd250,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Bioøkonomi

Grantor not stated

Source award

250,000 NOK

GrantsMay 23, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Innovasjonstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

250,000 NOK

GrantsMay 23, 2022

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 9,038.16 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 11,610.03 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 9,030.69 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,612.82 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 9,030.51 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools