Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GE HEALTHCARE AS

ORG. NO. 914829674OSLOActive

Produksjon, handel, skipsfart og virksomhet som står i forbindelse med dette samt deltakelse i andre selskaper og foretagender.

Employees
1,184
Revenue
15.2 bn NOK2025

Company information

Nycoveien 1
0485 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av farmasøytiske råvarer(21.100)+ Produksjon av farmasøytiske preparater
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 1173 → 1184

  3. Ansatte: 1162 → 1173

  4. Tildelt anbud: Rammeavtale levering av FastLab kassetter St. Olav og UNN

  5. Ansatte: 1165 → 1162

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 7, 1981
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Mar 1, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,000,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
15.2 bn+10.9%
Operating profit2025
3.9 bn+6.5%
Equity2025
6.3 bn+45.8%
EBITDA2024
3.9 bn+15.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue9.5 bn NOK9.3 bn NOK12.3 bn NOK13.7 bn NOK15.2 bn NOK+10.9%
Operating profit3 bn NOK2.1 bn NOK3.2 bn NOK3.7 bn NOK3.9 bn NOK+6.5%
Net profit3.1 bn NOK2.4 bn NOK2.4 bn NOK2.8 bn NOK3.3 bn NOK+15.3%
Equity7.6 bn NOK5.8 bn NOK6.4 bn NOK4.4 bn NOK6.3 bn NOK+45.8%
Total liabilities7.8 bn NOK4.2 bn NOK3 bn NOK6.6 bn NOK8.5 bn NOK+28.8%
Operating margin32.1%22.2%25.9%26.8%25.7%−4.0%
Equity ratio49.1%58.0%68.4%39.7%42.7%+7.6%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
4 other roles
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Rammeavtale levering av FastLab kassetter St. Olav og UNN

    Awarded · SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF · Aug 2026

  • Intensjonkunngjøring: Radiofarmaka PET/CT St. Olav Hospital HF

    Awarded · SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF · Oct 2025

Source: Doffin · 2018-2026

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Source award
16,482,000 NOK
3 registered records

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Source award
4,750,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK

2025 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 100002618112,080,000 NOK

    NORGES FORSKNINGSRÅD

  • Scheme 10000004954,402,000 NOK

    NORGES FORSKNINGSRÅD

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK

2025 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 10000000694,750,000 NOK

    SKATTEETATEN

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2024 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2024 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter - Industriell forskning

Scheme 1000000495

Grantor: NORGES FORSKNINGSRÅD

Source award

2,261,000 NOK

GrantsNov 17, 2025Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

4,750,000 NOK

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2025Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter - Industriell forskning

Scheme 1000026181

Grantor: NORGES FORSKNINGSRÅD

Source award

12,080,000 NOK

GrantsMay 12, 2025Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units2

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 4220 Nydalen
0401 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 16, 2026–Sep 18, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 1173 → 1184

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 1162 → 1173

Tender

Tildelt anbud: Rammeavtale levering av FastLab kassetter St. Olav og UNN

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 1165 → 1162

Tools