Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CHRISTIAN FØRDE TRAFIKKSKOLE AS

ORG. NO. 914805791BODØActive

Trafikkskole.

Revenue
2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
84k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Fridtjof Nansens vei 5
8003 BODØ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Undervisning ved godkjente trafikkskoler(85.531)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 5,846.42 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 6,967.49 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 4,785.23 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 7,355.5 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 7,219.47 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 5, 2015
Registered
Jan 15, 2015
Articles Date
Jan 5, 2015
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
2 m+7.9%
Operating profit2025
84 k+185.7%
Equity2025
154 k+45.3%
EBITDA2025
259 k+172.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.2 m NOK2.5 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK2 m NOK+7.9%
Operating profit300 k NOK−139 k NOK−116 k NOK−98 k NOK84 k NOK+185.7%
Net profit216 k NOK−144 k NOK−164 k NOK−156 k NOK48 k NOK+130.8%
Equity570 k NOK426 k NOK262 k NOK106 k NOK154 k NOK+45.3%
Total liabilities651 k NOK947 k NOK764 k NOK1 m NOK897 k NOK−12.1%
Operating margin9.4%-5.5%-7.0%-5.2%4.1%+179.5%
Equity ratio46.7%31.0%25.5%9.4%14.7%+55.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
18,084 NOK
2 registered records
Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
90,000 NOK
1 registered record
Guarantees · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
100,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)18,084 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lånegarantiordningen90,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000140100,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,420 NOK

GrantsMay 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,664 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land

Scheme 1000000140

Grantor not stated

Source award

100,000 NOK

GuaranteesApr 9, 2020Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Fredensborgveien 42
8003 BODØ

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,846.42 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 6,967.49 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,785.23 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,355.5 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,219.47 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools