Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORDBY EIENDOMSSELSKAP AS

ORG. NO. 914143659ÅSGREINAActive

Erverve, utbygge, eie, selge og leie ut eiendommer og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette, samt investere i aksjer og hva dermed står i forbindelse.

Revenue
2.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
966k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Åsvegen 309
2033 ÅSGREINA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom(68.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Vedtektsdato

  2. Kapital

  3. Landbrukstilskudd · 1,000,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Landbrukstilskudd · 1,000,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 18, 2014
Registered
Sep 11, 2014
Articles Date
Nov 25, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
2.2 m+10.1%
Operating profit2025
966 k+155.4%
Equity2025
12.4 m−13.5%
EBITDA2025
1.5 m+621.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue2.6 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK+10.1%
Operating profit1.4 m NOK−1 m NOK953 k NOK−1.7 m NOK966 k NOK+155.4%
Net profit447 k NOK−1.8 m NOK−839 k NOK−4.5 m NOK−1.9 m NOK+56.8%
Equity9.4 m NOK9.6 m NOK8.8 m NOK14.3 m NOK12.4 m NOK−13.5%
Total liabilities59.7 m NOK63.8 m NOK63.8 m NOK96.9 m NOK91.4 m NOK−5.7%
Operating margin54.0%-53.3%43.2%-88.5%44.5%+150.3%
Equity ratio13.7%13.1%12.1%12.9%11.9%−7.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 4 sister companies · 1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
1,000,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
1,000,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Landbrukstilskudd1,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Landbrukstilskudd1,000,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Landbrukstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

1,000,000 NOK

GrantsMay 16, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Landbrukstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

1,000,000 NOK

GrantsMay 16, 2019

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
May 16, 2019–Jan 13, 2025
registry
Public support

Tools