Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FLAMMEKASTER AS

ORG. NO. 913876873OSLOActive

Produksjon av film/video og TV. Salg av tjenester til filmproduksjoner.

Revenue
5.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
199k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Hoffsveien 65A
0377 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av film, video og fjernsynsprogrammer(59.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 28,242 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 19,964 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,183 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 31, 2014
Registered
Jul 10, 2014
Articles Date
Feb 2, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands FLAMMEKASTER AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
6 connections · Scout backfill · 85% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 23, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
5.2 m−3.9%
Operating profit2025
199 k+306.1%
Equity2025
881 k+17.8%
EBITDA2025
282 k+14.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue5.2 m NOK7.7 m NOK6.2 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.2 m NOK−3.9%
Operating profit945 k NOK1.6 m NOK−23 k NOK49 k NOK199 k NOK+306.1%
Net profit737 k NOK1.3 m NOK−82 k NOK17 k NOK134 k NOK+688.2%
Equity510 k NOK771 k NOK688 k NOK748 k NOK881 k NOK+17.8%
Total liabilities1.8 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.2 m NOK952 k NOK714 k NOK−25.0%
Operating margin18.2%20.8%-0.4%0.9%3.8%+322.6%
Equity ratio21.9%24.5%35.6%44.0%55.2%+25.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
55,389 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering28,242 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)27,147 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

28,242 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,964 NOK

GrantsMay 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,183 NOK

GrantsApr 27, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Apr 27, 2020–Jun 18, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 28,242 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 19,964 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,183 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools