Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VIBEKES FOTTERAPI AS

ORG. NO. 913703677BODØActive

Fotterapi og salg av produkter realtert til denne aktiviteten.

Revenue
1.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
0 NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Dronningens gate 18
8006 BODØ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Ortopedi- og fotterapitjenester(86.991)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Regionalstøtte · 3,410 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 3,410 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 3,100 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 6,200 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 15, 2014
Registered
May 30, 2014
Articles Date
Aug 24, 2017
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
1.2 m+6.0%
Operating profit2025
0−100.0%
Equity2025
−5 k+87.8%
EBITDA2025
16 k−30.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue750 k NOK899 k NOK971 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK+6.0%
Operating profit−72 k NOK16 k NOK75 k NOK5 k NOKNOK 0−100.0%
Net profit−56 k NOK13 k NOK93 k NOK−230 k NOK36 k NOK+115.7%
Equity84 k NOK96 k NOK189 k NOK−41 k NOK−5 k NOK+87.8%
Total liabilities116 k NOK120 k NOK159 k NOK261 k NOK294 k NOK+12.6%
Operating margin-9.6%1.8%7.7%0.4%0.0%−100.0%
Equity ratio42.0%44.4%54.3%-18.6%-1.7%+90.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • DTPR1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
56,402 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering41,480 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)14,922 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

41,480 NOK

GrantsJun 28, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,675 NOK

GrantsMay 29, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,247 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Sep 17, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,410 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,410 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,100 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 6,200 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools