Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
7,264 NOK
GrantsJun 22, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Eiendomsutvikling.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,264 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 27,468 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.8 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 2 m NOK | −7.5% | |
| Operating profit | 539 k NOK | 679 k NOK | 392 k NOK | 535 k NOK | 301 k NOK | −43.7% | |
| Net profit | 332 k NOK | 423 k NOK | 159 k NOK | 420 k NOK | 190 k NOK | −54.8% | |
| Equity | 2.9 m NOK | 3.3 m NOK | 3.5 m NOK | 3.9 m NOK | 107 k NOK | −97.3% | |
| Total liabilities | 3.5 m NOK | 3.1 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 5.7 m NOK | +161.8% | |
| Operating margin | 30.0% | 29.3% | 17.1% | 24.2% | 14.7% | −39.1% | |
| Equity ratio | 45.1% | 52.0% | 56.7% | 64.1% | 1.8% | −97.1% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
7,264 NOK
GrantsJun 22, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
27,468 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,264 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 27,468 NOK
Grant · Award date: