Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LILLÅS SKULES FAU

ORG. NO. 912993639HORTENActive

Å ivareta og utvikle skole-hjem samarbeidet ved skolen til beste for elevenes arbeidssituasjon

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
8

The organisation

Lilaasveien 7
3189 HORTEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
December 2, 2013
Registered
Mar 6, 2014
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Sep 10, 2015
ICNPO
Rekreasjon og sosiale foreninger

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2019
  • Gaming proceeds

7 records registered at NOK 0 are not shown in the chart.

  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 0 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 819.67 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands LILLÅS SKULES FAU

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 100% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Lilaasveien 7
3189 HORTEN

View map

Tools