Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BISTRO EXPRESS AS

ORG. NO. 895203602TRONDHEIMActive

Restaurantvirksomhet.

Employees
5
Revenue
5.4 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Byåsveien 184
7022 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: TRONDHEIM

  2. Ansatte: (tom) → 5

  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,796 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 12, 2010
Registered
Feb 22, 2010
Articles Date
Feb 12, 2010
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BISTRO EXPRESS AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
5 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 29, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002010–202516 years
Revenue2025
5.4 m+4.3%
Operating profit2025
229 k+1447.1%
Equity2025
564 k+46.9%
EBITDA2025
318 k+404.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue4.6 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.5 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.4 m NOK+4.3%
Operating profit75 k NOK61 k NOK193 k NOK−17 k NOK229 k NOK+1447.1%
Net profit57 k NOK46 k NOK144 k NOK−15 k NOK180 k NOK+1300.0%
Equity208 k NOK254 k NOK398 k NOK384 k NOK564 k NOK+46.9%
Total liabilities417 k NOK485 k NOK467 k NOK550 k NOK524 k NOK−4.7%
Operating margin1.6%1.2%3.5%-0.3%4.2%+1391.5%
Equity ratio33.2%34.4%46.0%41.2%51.8%+26.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
AHMET AYDILEK(1973)(50%)
Chair
Managing Director
AHMET AYDILEK(1973)(50%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
11
Latest inspection
Apr 15, 2026
Smiley 1
  • Go’2 Bistro Byåsen

    Munkvollvegen 76A, 7022 TrondheimGO'2 BISTRO

    Smiley

    Apr 15, 2026

    11 recorded inspections

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
10,796 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)10,796 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,796 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
3
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Aug 6, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: TRONDHEIM

Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,796 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools