Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GALLERI SOS AS

ORG. NO. 817397352MOSJØENActive

Egenproduksjon av kunst, illustrasjoner, design, drift av eget galleri samt markedsføring.

Revenue
1.5 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-117k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Petter Dass gate 1
8656 MOSJØEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Skapende kunstnerisk virksomhet innenfor visuell kunst(90.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Regionalstøtte · 4,948.83 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 4,948.83 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 1,579.77 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 1,751.58 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 27, 2016
Registered
Jul 1, 2016
Articles Date
Apr 29, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 33,0002016–202510 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
1.5 m+11.1%
Operating profit2025
−117 k+78.6%
Equity2025
−599 k−30.8%
EBITDA2025
−117 k+78.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue2 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK+11.1%
Operating profit−26 k NOK−300 k NOK−177 k NOK−546 k NOK−117 k NOK+78.6%
Net profit−35 k NOK−328 k NOK−204 k NOK−569 k NOK−141 k NOK+75.2%
Equity164 k NOK−164 k NOK−368 k NOK−458 k NOK−599 k NOK−30.8%
Total liabilities866 k NOK988 k NOK1.1 m NOK937 k NOK1.1 m NOK+15.7%
Operating margin-1.3%-18.5%-11.1%-41.0%-7.9%+80.7%
Equity ratio15.9%-19.9%-48.5%-95.8%-123.5%−28.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
MARIT SIVERTSEN(1966)(50%)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
27,411 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering27,411 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

27,411 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 5, 2026–Sep 16, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,948.83 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,948.83 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,579.77 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,751.58 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools