Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of June 3, 2026.

Deletion date
June 3, 2026
Register status
Deleted

NEMUS LØRENSKOG AS

ORG. NO. 999668615LØRENSKOGActive
Revenue
9.7 m NOK2024
Operating profit
821.3k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Bibliotekgata 30
1473 LØRENSKOG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre helsetjenester ellers(86.993)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-03

  3. NACE-kode: 86.993 → (tom)

  4. Styre

  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 43,487 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2024Audited
Revenue2024
9.7 m
Operating profit2024
821 k
Equity2024
184 k
Net profit2024
640 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2024
Revenue9.7 m NOK
Operating profit821 k NOK
Net profit640 k NOK
Equity184 k NOK
Total liabilities2.1 m NOK
Operating margin8.5%
Equity ratio8.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
83,143 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)83,143 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

43,487 NOK

GrantsApr 27, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

39,656 NOK

GrantsApr 27, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Apr 27, 2021–Jun 4, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-03

registry

NACE-kode: 86.993 → (tom)

registry

Styre

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 43,487 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools