Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HARDANGER BOGESKYTTARKLUBB

ORG. NO. 999529224ULVIKActive

Bogeskyttarklubb.

Active board seats
3
Documented funding records
20
RingKart

The organisation

Ulvik, Osavegen 985
5730 ULVIK
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
3

Register details

Founded
January 3, 2013
Registered
Jan 15, 2013
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,869.72 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,808.04 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,568.72 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,454.6 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,886.12 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,869 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,076 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,668.58 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,313 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,840 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,180.64 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,790.13 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,692.98 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,819.25 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,592.31 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,625.89 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,968.9 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,762.6 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,779.65 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2019: Total 7,483.11 NOK
  21. 2021: Total 12,821.58 NOK
  22. 2022: Total 11,831.12 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Service Providers
Kari Sandøy-Jarman
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Ulvik, Osavegen 985
5730 ULVIK

View map
Postal Address

c/o Kari Sandøy-Jarman, Osavegen 985
5730 ULVIK

Email

Tools