Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
17,532 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of August 19, 2026.
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post
Adresseendring
Årsregnskap levert
Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-19
Konkurs: true → false
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 949 k NOK | 1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | +5.0% | |
| Operating profit | −27 k NOK | 24 k NOK | −1 k NOK | −22 k NOK | 25 k NOK | +213.6% | |
| Net profit | −29 k NOK | 9 k NOK | −11 k NOK | −32 k NOK | −37 k NOK | −15.6% | |
| Equity | −101 k NOK | −91 k NOK | −103 k NOK | −135 k NOK | −172 k NOK | −27.4% | |
| Total liabilities | 254 k NOK | 272 k NOK | 264 k NOK | 321 k NOK | 269 k NOK | −16.2% | |
| Operating margin | -2.8% | 2.4% | -0.1% | -1.9% | 2.0% | +208.2% | |
| Equity ratio | -65.6% | -50.6% | -64.0% | -72.6% | -175.5% | −141.8% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
17,532 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
5,614 NOK
GrantsApr 22, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post
Adresseendring
Årsregnskap levert
Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-19
Konkurs: true → false