Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KVITTIND AS

ORG. NO. 998911885KOLBJØRNSVIKActive

Investering i verdipapirer samt administrativ konsulentvirksomhet.

Revenue
46k NOK2025
Operating profit
-119k NOK2025

Company information

Sandvigveien 79
4816 KOLBJØRNSVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 39,175 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 21, 2012
Registered
Oct 3, 2012
Articles Date
Jul 31, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
46 k–
Operating profit2025
−119 k+24.2%
Equity2025
35 k−40.7%
EBITDA2025
−119 k+24.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue21 k NOK38 k NOK156 k NOKNOK 046 k NOK–
Operating profit−60 k NOK10 k NOK107 k NOK−157 k NOK−119 k NOK+24.2%
Net profit50 k NOK33 k NOK293 k NOK−127 k NOK176 k NOK+238.6%
Equity360 k NOK244 k NOK537 k NOK59 k NOK35 k NOK−40.7%
Total liabilities14 k NOK60 k NOK185 k NOK354 k NOK284 k NOK−19.8%
Operating margin-285.7%26.3%68.6%–-258.7%−477.2%
Equity ratio96.3%80.3%74.4%14.3%11.0%−23.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
39,175 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering39,175 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

39,175 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 10, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 39,175 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools