Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
16,473 NOK
GrantsJul 8, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of March 31, 2025.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 16,473 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 80,712 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 45,218 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,710 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial statements available.
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
16,473 NOK
GrantsJul 8, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
80,712 NOK
GrantsJun 26, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
45,218 NOK
GrantsMay 28, 2020
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 16,473 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 80,712 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 45,218 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 27,710 NOK
Grant · Award date: