Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
43,542 NOK
GrantsJun 30, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of January 15, 2025.
Sletting
Innstilling av bobehandling
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 43,542 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,269 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial figures available.
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
43,542 NOK
GrantsJun 30, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
14,269 NOK
GrantsMay 20, 2020
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 43,542 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,269 NOK
Grant · Award date: