Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIDAL VEDLIKEHOLD & SERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 998583993BALESTRANDActive

Utleige av maskiner, verktøy og utstyr som bedrifter og privatpersoner har behov for i deres aktivitet og arbeidsoppdrag. Eksempelvis for maling/ rehabiliteringsarbeid og små minigravere til mindre graveaktiviteter. Tilbyr også arbeidshjelp til bedrifter og private som trenger hjelp til enklere vedlikeholdsoppdrag. Tilbyr også arbeidshjelp til bedrifter som har varierende arbeidsmengde og oppdrag i perioder de har for liten bemanning.

Revenue
3.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
221k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Holmamyrane
6899 BALESTRAND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utleie og leasing av bygge- og anleggsmaskiner og -utstyr(77.320)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 8,911.35 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 2,718.59 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 3,777.87 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 5,001.43 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 4,931.66 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 22, 2012
Registered
Jul 7, 2012
Articles Date
Jun 22, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
3.7 m+28.1%
Operating profit2025
221 k+138.6%
Equity2025
563 k+64.6%
EBITDA2025
503 k+279.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue4 m NOK4.8 m NOK5.3 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.7 m NOK+28.1%
Operating profit1 k NOK291 k NOK427 k NOK−573 k NOK221 k NOK+138.6%
Net profit−8 k NOK282 k NOK330 k NOK−568 k NOK221 k NOK+138.9%
Equity297 k NOK579 k NOK909 k NOK342 k NOK563 k NOK+64.6%
Total liabilities1.4 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK−2.6%
Operating margin0.0%6.1%8.0%-19.7%5.9%+130.1%
Equity ratio17.2%27.8%41.2%23.1%33.6%+45.8%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
KURT OVE LIDAL(1969)(50%)
Board member
5 other roles
Board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
45,187 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering45,187 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

45,187 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Jordmorvegen 3
6899 BALESTRAND

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,911.35 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,718.59 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,777.87 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,001.43 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,931.66 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools