Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ROMERIKE TRAFIKKSKOLE AS

ORG. NO. 998546087FROGNERActive

Sjåførskole, trafikkskoeundervisning, investeringer og handel med aksjer og andre verdipapirer.

Employees
9
Revenue
9.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Fåresoppveien 1B
2016 FROGNER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Undervisning ved godkjente trafikkskoler(85.531)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 8 → 9

  2. Ansatte: 9 → 8

  3. Ansatte: 11 → 9

  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 35,956 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 37,454 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 14, 2012
Registered
Jun 26, 2012
Articles Date
Jun 14, 2012
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
9.5 m−3.9%
Operating profit2025
254 k−30.8%
Equity2025
75 k+7400.0%
EBITDA2025
1.1 m−11.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue9.2 m NOK9.9 m NOK9.9 m NOK9.9 m NOK9.5 m NOK−3.9%
Operating profit358 k NOK−332 k NOK−143 k NOK367 k NOK254 k NOK−30.8%
Net profit167 k NOK−482 k NOK−372 k NOK183 k NOK74 k NOK−59.6%
Equity673 k NOK191 k NOK−182 k NOK1 k NOK75 k NOK+7400.0%
Total liabilities5.2 m NOK4.9 m NOK5 m NOK5 m NOK5.4 m NOK+7.4%
Operating margin3.9%-3.4%-1.4%3.7%2.7%−28.0%
Equity ratio11.5%3.7%-3.8%0.0%1.4%+6786.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
73,410 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)73,410 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

35,956 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

37,454 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 10, 2021–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 9

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 8

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 9

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 35,956 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 37,454 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools