Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ACTIVETAINMENT AS

ORG. NO. 998489571STAVANGERActive

Handel og produksjon innenfor trening og telekommunikasjon.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
0 NOK2025

Company information

Godalsveien 5B
4015 STAVANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med andre husholdningsvarer(46.490)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: VIEW GROUP AS

  2. Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000069

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 8, 2012
Registered
Jun 13, 2012
Articles Date
Nov 18, 2022
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,975,8102012–202514 years
Revenue2025
0–
Operating profit2025
0+100.0%
Equity2025
−292 k+15.1%
EBITDA2025
0+100.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue–––NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating profit−764 k NOK−464 k NOK−346 k NOK−52 k NOKNOK 0+100.0%
Net profit−1 m NOK−471 k NOK−346 k NOK−52 k NOKNOK 0+100.0%
Equity−722 k NOK54 k NOK−292 k NOK−344 k NOK−292 k NOK+15.1%
Total liabilities840 k NOK235 k NOK298 k NOK356 k NOK293 k NOK−17.7%
Operating margin–––––−33.5%
Equity ratio-611.9%18.7%-4866.7%-2866.7%-29200.0%−918.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (127)

Showing 26–50 of 127 shareholders

29.0.06%
🇳🇴cb:org:980369528
31.0.05%
🇳🇴cb:org:912305708
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2017

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2017 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2017 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000069Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2017Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Karl Bore, Godalsveien 5B
4015 STAVANGER

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
May 31, 2017–May 27, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: VIEW GROUP AS

Public support

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools