Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
83,092 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of July 3, 2025.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 83,092 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,724 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial figures available.
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
83,092 NOK
GrantsJun 19, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
13,724 NOK
GrantsApr 22, 2020
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 83,092 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,724 NOK
Grant · Award date: