Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LOTUS KLINIKK AS

ORG. NO. 998406773HITRAActive

Helsetjenester.

Revenue
2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-82k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Torget 2
7240 HITRA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre helsetjenester ellers(86.993)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 5,965.48 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 20, 2012
Registered
May 22, 2012
Articles Date
Mar 20, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
2 m+4.1%
Operating profit2025
−82 k+43.8%
Equity2025
109 k−36.6%
EBITDA2025
−34 k+57.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.8 m NOK2.1 m NOK2 m NOK1.9 m NOK2 m NOK+4.1%
Operating profit−184 k NOK69 k NOK−95 k NOK−146 k NOK−82 k NOK+43.8%
Net profit−153 k NOK49 k NOK−74 k NOK−113 k NOK−63 k NOK+44.2%
Equity310 k NOK359 k NOK285 k NOK172 k NOK109 k NOK−36.6%
Total liabilities763 k NOK592 k NOK544 k NOK524 k NOK559 k NOK+6.7%
Operating margin-6.6%3.2%-4.7%-7.7%-4.2%+46.0%
Equity ratio28.9%37.7%34.4%24.7%16.3%−34.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
DANIJELA JEREMIC(1974)(100%)
Board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
DANIJELA JEREMIC(1974)(100%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
126,989 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering85,879 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)41,110 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

85,879 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,209 NOK

GrantsMay 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,901 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,965.48 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,193.5 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools