PENSJONISTFORBUNDET SANDEFJORD
ORG. NO. 998355869SANDEFJORDActive
Pensjonistforening.
- Active board seats
- 8
- Documented funding records
- 16
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Liv Krossøy
- Board seats
- 8
Register details
- Founded
- May 21, 1953
- Registered
- Jun 16, 2012
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2018–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,163.72 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,418.97 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 21,277 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,177.38 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,301 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,300.97 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,577 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,608.41 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,680 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,256.25 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,077 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 600 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,042.97 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,814.44 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,087.41 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,441.81 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 6,901.85 NOK
- 2021: Total 6,933.25 NOK
- 2022: Total 11,288.41 NOK
- 2023: Total 10,877.97 NOK
- 2024: Total 15,478.38 NOK
- 2025: Total 26,695.97 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Liv Krossøy(1947)
Ann Mari Berg(1945)
Board member
2 other rolesOLE KRISTIAN KNAPP(1945)
Bjørn Gudbrand Haugan(1950)
Gijsbertha Zwanette Lie(1944)
Ann-Magrit Berge(1950)
JOHN ARNE JENSEN(1948)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details