Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SMARTHELP AS

ORG. NO. 998084873TRONDHEIMActive

Konsulenttjenester innen IT. Programvareutvikling. Programmering. Ingeniørtjenester.

Revenue
65k NOK2025
Operating profit
-23k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Nordre Berggate 2
7014 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 11,960 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Klynger og nettverk · 75,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Innovasjonstilskudd · 75,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 2, 2012
Registered
Mar 12, 2012
Articles Date
Jun 18, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of SMARTHELP AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 101,1552012–202514 years
Revenue2025
65 k−7.1%
Operating profit2025
−23 k+87.6%
Equity2025
−231 k−12.1%
EBITDA2025
−23 k−1250.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue69 k NOK57 k NOK91 k NOK70 k NOK65 k NOK−7.1%
Operating profit−168 k NOK−182 k NOK−165 k NOK−186 k NOK−23 k NOK+87.6%
Net profit−173 k NOK−186 k NOK−168 k NOK−186 k NOK−25 k NOK+86.6%
Equity335 k NOK149 k NOK−20 k NOK−206 k NOK−231 k NOK−12.1%
Total liabilities237 k NOK237 k NOK222 k NOK235 k NOK284 k NOK+20.9%
Operating margin-243.5%-319.3%-181.3%-265.7%-35.4%+86.7%
Equity ratio58.6%38.6%-9.9%-710.3%-435.8%+38.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (5)

Showing 1–5 of 5 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
86,960 NOK
2 registered records
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
75,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Klynger og nettverk75,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H202011,960 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • Innovasjonstilskudd75,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,960 NOK

GrantsDec 16, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Klynger og nettverk

Grantor not stated

Source award

75,000 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Innovasjonstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

75,000 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2019

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Jul 2, 2019–Dec 16, 2019
Public support

PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 11,960 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Tools