Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JVB'S PENSJONISTKLUBB

ORG. NO. 997986709BAGNActive

Pensjonistforening.

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
15

The organisation

c/o Kjell Steinsæter, Klukkarmoen 4
2930 BAGN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
September 2, 2009
Registered
Mar 1, 2012
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,079.01 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,973.89 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,903.93 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,366.96 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,937.88 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,420.69 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,838.26 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,251.81 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,708.99 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,033.63 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,357.37 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,445.22 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,919.59 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,718.81 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,211.63 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Kjell Steinsæter, Klukkarmoen 4
2930 BAGN

Tools