Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

STIFTSTADEN SYKKELKLUBB

ORG. NO. 997978773KLÆBUActive

Stiftstaden Sykkelklubb skal fremme interesse for sykling og jobbe for økt oppslutning om sykkelsporten.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
27
NettsideKart

The organisation

c/o Snorre Lauritsen, Forseths veg 5A
7540 KLÆBU
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
November 30, 2011
Registered
Mar 10, 2012
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,370.54 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,036.53 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 46,319 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,538.11 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 70,364 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,442.5 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 38,010 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,839.82 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 41,991 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,341.3 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 20,350 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 13,706 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,187.25 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 37,524.91 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,760.86 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,162.86 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,692.69 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,448.63 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,120.74 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,821.34 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,718.41 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,273.57 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2019: Total 59,285.77 NOK
  28. 2021: Total 58,397.3 NOK
  29. 2022: Total 72,830.82 NOK
  30. 2023: Total 67,452.5 NOK
  31. 2024: Total 99,902.11 NOK
  32. 2025: Total 75,355.53 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands STIFTSTADEN SYKKELKLUBB

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Snorre Lauritsen, Forseths veg 5A
7540 KLÆBU

View map
Postal Address

Nordsetvegen 127
7540 KLÆBU

Email

Tools