Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TOTAL KROPP FANA AS

ORG. NO. 997970039NESTTUNActive

Helsetjenester, herunder naprapat og deltagelse i andre virksomheter.

Revenue
1.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
46k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Seksjon 28, Hardangervegen 72
5224 NESTTUN
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Aktiviteter innenfor tradisjonell, komplementær og alternativ medisin(86.960)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,318 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 16,072 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 24, 2012
Registered
Feb 14, 2012
Articles Date
Jan 24, 2012
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 36,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
1.8 m+27.7%
Operating profit2025
46 k+1020.0%
Equity2025
−9 k+79.5%
EBITDA2025
46 k+1020.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.8 m NOK+27.7%
Operating profit−233 k NOK197 k NOK−56 k NOK−5 k NOK46 k NOK+1020.0%
Net profit−233 k NOK197 k NOK−56 k NOK−6 k NOK35 k NOK+683.3%
Equity−179 k NOK18 k NOK−38 k NOK−44 k NOK−9 k NOK+79.5%
Total liabilities394 k NOK237 k NOK288 k NOK324 k NOK263 k NOK−18.8%
Operating margin-11.7%10.7%-3.4%-0.4%2.6%+820.5%
Equity ratio-83.3%7.1%-15.2%-15.8%-3.5%+77.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
26,390 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)26,390 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,318 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,072 NOK

GrantsApr 28, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Apr 28, 2020–Jun 25, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,318 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 16,072 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools