Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VINDFINN ASTRID WEIDER ELLEFSEN

ORG. NO. 997829468VIKERSUNDActive

Gårdsdrift med småfe og storfe. Oppdrett og trening av hunder, kursvirksomhet innen hundesporter.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Bjølgerudveien 82
3370 VIKERSUND
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Andre personlige tjenester ikke nevnt annet sted(96.990)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Landbrukstilskudd · 120,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Landbrukstilskudd · 120,000 NOK

    Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Innovasjon Norge
  3. FORREGIONBED - Forskningsbasert innovasjon i regionene, forprosjekter i bedrifter · 0 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Jan 14, 2012
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands VINDFINN ASTRID WEIDER ELLEFSEN

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 95% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 29, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
120,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
120,000 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
366,079 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Landbrukstilskudd120,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Landbrukstilskudd120,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd366,079 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Landbrukstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

120,000 NOK

GrantsMay 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Landbrukstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

120,000 NOK

GrantsMay 8, 2020

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

366,079 NOK

Grants2020 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Dec 17, 2019–May 8, 2020
Public support
Public support

FORREGIONBED - Forskningsbasert innovasjon i regionene, forprosjekter i bedrifter · 0 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools