Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

INGER HANNISDAL

ORG. NO. 997503481OSLOActive

Musiker.

Subunits
1
Roles
1
RingKart

Company information

Filips gate 2
0655 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Oct 25, 2011
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
OSLO
Registered
October 25, 2011
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
330,000 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-MME200,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • NKF-PUB90,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • NKF-FON40,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-MME

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

200,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

NKF-PUB

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

90,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

NKF-FON

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

40,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email

Tools