Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PAVEL SEDIVY

ORG. NO. 997488725VANVIKANActive

Landbruk. Sauehold med salg av lam/lamme kjøtt og andre gårdsprodukter.

Roles
1
Funding records
19
RingKart

Company information

Bjørglia 1
7125 VANVIKAN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Sauehold(01.451)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Oct 20, 2011
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
INDRE FOSEN
Registered
October 20, 2011
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2017

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
201,511 NOK
1 registered record
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total
Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
122,175 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2017 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd201,511 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjonstilskudd122,175 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

201,511 NOK

Grants2017 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Produksjonstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

122,175 NOK

Grants2017jan (application round)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Pristilskudd jordbruk

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

43,474 NOK

Grants2017 (calendar year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Annual total reported by the source

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Contact
Email

Tools