Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FILM AS

ORG. NO. 997460103OSLOActive

Film- og tv-produksjon, samt utgivelse av publikasjoner og journalistisk arbeid.

Revenue
140k NOK2025
Operating profit
-7k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

c/o Tone Lie, Korsvoll terrasse 24
0881 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av film, video og fjernsynsprogrammer(59.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: OSLO

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 1, 2011
Registered
Oct 13, 2011
Articles Date
Dec 31, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands FILM AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
7 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
140 k−41.2%
Operating profit2025
−7 k−133.3%
Equity2025
−212 k−5.0%
EBITDA2025
−7 k−133.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue186 k NOK274 k NOK152 k NOK238 k NOK140 k NOK−41.2%
Operating profit42 k NOK157 k NOK−49 k NOK21 k NOK−7 k NOK−133.3%
Net profit42 k NOK155 k NOK−52 k NOK18 k NOK−10 k NOK−155.6%
Equity−329 k NOK−154 k NOK−174 k NOK−202 k NOK−212 k NOK−5.0%
Total liabilities391 k NOK263 k NOK253 k NOK298 k NOK298 k NOK0.0%
Operating margin22.6%57.3%-32.2%8.8%-5.0%−156.7%
Equity ratio-522.2%-141.3%-220.3%-212.6%-246.5%−15.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-TTKExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2028 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2027 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-TTK

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Amount not stated

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The source is missing one or more amount components, so the amount is not included in combined totals.

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Vicolo Ildebrando 26
0207 96100 Siracusa

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 29, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: OSLO

Tools