Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DESIGN FRISØR SENJA AS

ORG. NO. 997447387SILSANDActive

Drift av frisersalong.

Revenue
931k NOK2025
Operating profit
16k NOK2025

Company information

Laukhellaveien 2
9303 SILSAND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 1,955.25 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 4,176.72 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 3,923.82 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 3,935.07 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 3,616.2 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 1, 2011
Registered
Oct 24, 2011
Articles Date
Sep 1, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
931 k−7.1%
Operating profit2025
16 k−77.5%
Equity2025
316 k+3.6%
EBITDA2025
16 k−77.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue748 k NOK812 k NOK906 k NOK1 m NOK931 k NOK−7.1%
Operating profit−20 k NOK3 k NOK16 k NOK71 k NOK16 k NOK−77.5%
Net profit−20 k NOK3 k NOK16 k NOK56 k NOK12 k NOK−78.6%
Equity229 k NOK233 k NOK249 k NOK305 k NOK316 k NOK+3.6%
Total liabilities108 k NOK131 k NOK147 k NOK178 k NOK136 k NOK−23.6%
Operating margin-2.7%0.4%1.8%7.1%1.7%−75.7%
Equity ratio68.0%64.0%62.9%63.3%69.9%+10.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
ELISABETH HANSSEN(1976)(100%)
Board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
ELISABETH HANSSEN(1976)(100%)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
48,045 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering25,611 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)22,434 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

25,611 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,952 NOK

GrantsMay 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,482 NOK

GrantsApr 21, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Mar 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,955.25 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,176.72 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,923.82 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,935.07 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,616.2 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools