Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ÅKRA MOTE AS

ORG. NO. 997390733TØNSBERGActive

Salg av klær fra fast utsalgssted (B. Young Butikk).

Employees
6
Revenue
5.7 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Trudvangveien 67
3117 TØNSBERG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med klær(47.710)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Søren Bak Lauritsen

  2. Fratrådt Kontaktperson: Jens Poulsen

  3. Ny Styremedlem: Søren Skovdal Lauritsen

  4. Kommunalt næringsfond · 109,105 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 48,847 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 15, 2011
Registered
Sep 26, 2011
Articles Date
Oct 15, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
5.7 m+3.1%
Operating profit2025
236 k+56.3%
Equity2025
523 k−3.0%
EBITDA2025
397 k+25.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue4.7 m NOK5 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.5 m NOK5.7 m NOK+3.1%
Operating profit530 k NOK316 k NOK177 k NOK151 k NOK236 k NOK+56.3%
Net profit409 k NOK254 k NOK147 k NOK124 k NOK184 k NOK+48.4%
Equity514 k NOK518 k NOK515 k NOK539 k NOK523 k NOK−3.0%
Total liabilities1.1 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.2 m NOK−11.3%
Operating margin11.2%6.3%3.3%2.7%4.2%+51.6%
Equity ratio31.4%28.8%21.0%28.7%30.6%+6.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
109,105 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunalt næringsfond109,105 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunalt næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

109,105 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o DK Company Vejle A/S, Edisonvej 4
DK-7100 Vejle

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 10, 2020–Apr 10, 2026
leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Søren Skovdal Lauritsen

Public support

Kommunalt næringsfond · 109,105 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 48,847 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools