Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RENHOLD OG BOLIGSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 997300742LAKSELVActive

Leverandør av renhold- og vaktmestertjenester.

Employees
20
Revenue
7.5 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Ildskogen
9700 LAKSELV
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rengjøring av bygninger(81.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fusjonsbeslutning

  2. Fratrådt Varamedlem: Ole-Heljar Andreassen Smelror

  3. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Lene Ervig

  4. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Ove Arne Andreassen

  5. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Ove Arne Andreassen

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 18, 2011
Registered
Sep 5, 2011
Articles Date
Dec 21, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
7.5 m+28.0%
Operating profit2025
2.5 m+61.2%
Equity2025
40 k−91.8%
EBITDA2025
2.5 m+58.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.6 m NOK3.7 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.8 m NOK7.5 m NOK+28.0%
Operating profit193 k NOK739 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.5 m NOK+61.2%
Net profit151 k NOK577 k NOK932 k NOK1.2 m NOK2 m NOK+61.6%
Equity486 k NOK394 k NOK575 k NOK486 k NOK40 k NOK−91.8%
Total liabilities1.1 m NOK1.8 m NOK2.1 m NOK3 m NOK4.1 m NOK+34.0%
Operating margin7.3%20.2%21.6%26.2%33.0%+25.9%
Equity ratio31.3%18.0%21.2%13.8%1.0%−92.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
13,512 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering13,512 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,512 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Sep 12, 2026–Sep 23, 2026
registry

Fusjonsbeslutning

leadership

Tools